Phil Heath castigator al premiului Mr. Olympia 2012

Posted: September 30, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Phil Heath castiga din nou premiul Mr. Olympia.
Primii 10 clasati la Mr. Olympia sunt:

1.Phil Heath
2.Kai Green
3.Shawn Rhoden
4.Dexter Jackson
5.Branch Warren
6.Dennis Wolf
7.Tony Freeman
8.Evan Centopani
9.Johnnie Jackson
10.Lionel Beyeke

motivation mr olympia

  1. erez says:

    Too bad for Kai that regard he spent his madness and videos all year but I believe your time will come Kai

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s